Catalog On-Line
OCALA BREEDERS' SALES COMPANY
2002 Fall Mixed Sale

TO VIEW OBS CATALOGUE


you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader
FREE!  FREE!
If you do not already have Adobe Acrobat Reader
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD NOW!


Catalog Archives
2002 August Yearling Sale
Selected Yearlings: 
Hip No. 1 - 216: Monday August 19 
Franks Farm Yearlings: 
Hip No. 217 - 304: Monday August 19 
Open Yearlings: 
Hip No. 305 - 644: Tuesday August 20 
Hip No. 645 - 984: Wednesday August 21 
Hip No. 985 - 1322: Thursday August 22 
 Consignor Index  Consignor Index
 Dam Index  Dam Index
 Sire Index  Sire Index
 State-Bred Index State-Bred Index
 
 
2002 June Sale of Two-Year-Olds
& Horses of Racing Age
Hip No. 1 - 226: Tuesday June 18
Hip No. 227 - 454: Wednesday June 19
 Sire Index
 Dam Index
 Consignor Index
  State-Bred Index
 
 
Spring Sale of Two-Year-Olds in Training
Monday - Thursday, April 22-25, 2002
 Sire Index
 Dam Index
 Consignor Index
  State-Bred Index
 
Adena Springs Sale
of Two-Year-Olds in Training
Thursday, March 21, 2002
 Sire Index
 Dam Index
 Consignor Index
 
March Selected Sale
of Two-Year-Olds in Training
Tuesday & Wednesday, March 19-20, 2002
 Sire Index
 Dam Index
 Consignor Index
 
Selected Sale of Two-Year-Olds
at Calder Race Course
Tuesday February 5, 2002
 Sire Index
 Dam Index
 Consignor Index
 
2002 Winter Mixed Sale
Monday, January 14, 2002
Hip No.'s 1 -346: Consignor Preferred Session
Tuesday, January 15, 2002
Hip No.'s 347 - 720: Open Session
 Consignor Index
 Dam Index
 In-Foal Sire Index
Sire Index
Yearling Sire Index
 Broodmare Sire Index
 Broodmare Index