2021 Spring Sale of Two-Year-Olds in Training

Catalog                   

Hip No. 1 – 304
Tuesday April 20, 2021 10:30 a.m.
Hip No. 305 – 608
Wednesday April 21, 2021 10:30 a.m.
Hip No. 609 – 912
Thursday April 22, 2021 10:30 a.m.
Hip No. 913 – 1217
Friday April 23, 2021 10:30 a.m.
Sortable Master Index Times In Excel Format
 Book One w/indexes Book Two w/indexes
 Entire Sale w/o indexes Barn Index
Barn Chart  Equineline Sales Catalog iPad App
 Sale Outs

 Under Tack Show       

Under Tack Times and Video Times In Excel Format
Monday April 12 (1 – 203)  Tuesday April 13 (204 – 406)
 Wednesday April 14 (407 -608)  Thursday April 15 (609 – 811) 
Friday April 16 (812 – 1014) Saturday April 17 (1015 – 1217)
 Continuous Under Tack Session Video

Sales Results

Sortable Results Index Results in excel format
 Tues. April 20 (1 – 304)  Wed. April 21 (305 – 608)
Thurs. April 22  (609 – 912)  Fri. April 23 (913  – 1217)
Top 20 Horses

Sale Information

2021 Two Year Old Brochure  2021 OBS Two Year Old Video 
Conditions of Sale Consignor Letter
Repository Information Under Tack Form
Walking Video and Photo Guidelines and Graphic links