OBS Sales http://www.obssales.com Premier Thoroughbred sales venue in Ocala, Florida providing major Thoroughbred sales events and Thoroughbred race simulcasting. Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:29:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.6 OBS Race Day entries taken Tuesday, January 17 http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/obs-race-day-entries-taken-tuesday-january-17/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:51:34 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14129 Yorkiepoo Princess scores in Aqueduct’s Ruthless Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/yorkiepoo-princess-scores-in-aqueducts-ruthless-stakes/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 14:27:48 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14126 Wonder Gal romps in Aqueduct’s Ladies Handicap http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/wonder-gal-romps-in-aqueducts-ladies-handicap/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:49:27 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14116 El Areeb romps in Aqueduct’s Jerome Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/el-areeb-romps-in-aqueducts-jerome-stakes/ Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:03:19 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14062 Día de Carreras OBS 2017 http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/dia-de-carreras-obs-2017/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:15:20 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14052 Constellation wins Santa Anita’s La Brea; Mind Your Biscuits, Sharp Azteca one-two in Malibu http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/constellation-wins-santa-anitas-la-brea-mind-your-biscuits-sharp-azteca-one-two-in-malibu/ Tue, 27 Dec 2016 01:34:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14033 Quarter Horse Racing in Ocala at OBS on January 24 http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/quarter-horse-racing-at-obs-on-january-24/ Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:03:29 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14022 Dearest scores in Gulfstream’s Sugar Swirl Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/dearest-scores-in-gulfstreams-sugar-swirl-stakes/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:34:26 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14016 The 2017 OBS Championship Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/the-2017-obs-championship-stakes-2/ Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:40:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13964 2017 Winter Mixed Sale catalog now online http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/2017-winter-mixed-sale-catalog-now-online/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 21:46:24 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13997 Bode’s Dream takes Gulfstream’s House Party Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/bodes-dream-takes-gulfstreams-house-party-stakes/ Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:22:10 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13979 2017 Winter Mixed Sale http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/2017-winter-mixed-sale/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:00:52 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13948 R Angel Katelyn takes Tampa’s Sandpiper Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/r-angel-katelyn-takes-tampas-sandpiper-stakes/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:37:44 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13941 Yorkiepoo Princess wins Aqueduct’s Furlough Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/yorkiepoo-princess-wins-aqueducts-furlough-stakes/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:30:17 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13918 http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/13813/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:18:22 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13813 OBS Yearling Sale moving to October in 2017 http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/obs-yearling-sale-moving-to-october-in-2017/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:13:12 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13888 Shane’s Girlfriend scores in the Delta Downs Princess Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/shanes-girlfriend-scores-in-the-delta-downs-princess-stakes/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:10:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13877 Mr. Jordan takes the Millions Classic Preview in track record time http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/mr-jordan-takes-the-millions-classic-preview-in-track-record-time/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:31:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13845 The 2017 OBS Two Year Old Sale Season http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/the-2017-obs-two-year-old-sale-season/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:50:13 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13811