OBS Sales http://www.obssales.com Premier Thoroughbred sales venue in Ocala, Florida providing major Thoroughbred sales events and Thoroughbred race simulcasting. Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:35:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.7 Iliad scores in Santa Anita’s San Vicente Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2017/02/iliad-scores-in-santa-anitas-san-vicente-stakes/ Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:55:17 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14323 Third Day takes Gulfstream’s Just One More Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2017/02/third-day-takes-gulfstreams-just-one-more-stakes/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:39:20 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14308 March grads El Areeb, Favorable Outcome score graded wins http://www.obssales.com/2017/02/march-grads-el-areeb-favorable-outcome-scored-graded-wins/ Sun, 05 Feb 2017 00:24:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14275 2017 March Sale catalog now online http://www.obssales.com/2017/02/2017-march-sale-catalog-now-online/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:55:10 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14272 The 2017 March Sale http://www.obssales.com/2017/02/2017-march-sale/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 12:52:05 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14254 Clyde Rice passes away at 79 http://www.obssales.com/2017/02/clyde-rice-passes-away-at-79/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 22:17:41 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14256 Yes It’s True colt tops Winter Mixed Sale’s final session http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/yes-its-true-colt-tops-winter-mixed-sales-final-session/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 23:07:53 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14232 Shanghai Bobby filly tops Winter Mixed Sale’s opening session http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/shanghai-bobby-filly-tops-winter-mixed-sales-opening-session/ Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:09:47 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14228 Master Plan takes the 28th OBS Championship Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/master-plan-takes-the-28th-obs-championship-stakes/ Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:13:14 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14219 Hill Croome fastest at Winter Mixed Sale’s Under Tack Show http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/hill-croome-fastest-at-winter-mixed-sales-under-tack-show/ Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:09:10 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14204 Hy Riverside takes the Sunshine Millions Classic http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/hy-riverside-takes-the-sunshine-millions-classic/ Sun, 22 Jan 2017 18:53:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14184 OBS Day of Champions set for Tuesday, January 24 http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/obs-day-of-champions-set-for-tuesday-january-24/ Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:45:13 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14180 Champagne Room wins Eclipse Award as champion Juvenile Filly http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/champagne-room-wins-eclipse-award-as-champion-juvenile-filly/ Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:53:04 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14178 Winter Mixed Sale’s Horses of Racing Age breeze Monday, January 23 http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/winter-mixed-sales-horses-of-racing-age-breeze-monday-january-23/ Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:28:11 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14172 OBS Race Day entries taken Tuesday, January 17 http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/obs-race-day-entries-taken-tuesday-january-17/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:51:34 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14129 Yorkiepoo Princess scores in Aqueduct’s Ruthless Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/yorkiepoo-princess-scores-in-aqueducts-ruthless-stakes/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 14:27:48 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14126 Wonder Gal romps in Aqueduct’s Ladies Handicap http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/wonder-gal-romps-in-aqueducts-ladies-handicap/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:49:27 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14116 El Areeb romps in Aqueduct’s Jerome Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2017/01/el-areeb-romps-in-aqueducts-jerome-stakes/ Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:03:19 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14062 Día de Carreras OBS 2017 http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/dia-de-carreras-obs-2017/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:15:20 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=14052