OBS Sales http://www.obssales.com Premier Thoroughbred sales venue in Ocala, Florida providing major Thoroughbred sales events and Thoroughbred race simulcasting. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:35:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.5 THE OBS PHONES ARE TEMPORARILY OUT OF ORDER http://www.obssales.com/2016/09/the-obs-phones-are-temporarily-out-of-order/ Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:30:19 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13537 Sarah Sis scores in the Presque Isle Downs Masters Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/09/sarah-sis-scores-in-the-presque-isle-masters-stakes/ Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:23:51 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13534 Ghost Hunter, Tale of the Nile one-two in the Presque Isle Mile Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/09/ghost-hunter-tale-of-the-nile-one-two-in-the-presque-isle-mile-stakes/ Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:49:54 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13532 http://www.obssales.com/2016/09/13519/ Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:59:45 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13519 Wellabled romps in the Arlington-Washington Futurity http://www.obssales.com/2016/09/wellabled-romps-in-the-arlington-washington-futurity/ Sun, 11 Sep 2016 02:26:22 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13517 Klimt captures the Del Mar Futurity http://www.obssales.com/2016/09/klimt-captures-the-del-mar-futurity/ Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:59:33 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13491 Union Strike takes the Del Mar Debutante http://www.obssales.com/2016/09/union-strike-takes-the-del-mar-debutante/ Sun, 04 Sep 2016 15:07:12 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13483 lesson for Seabastian http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/lesson-for-seabastian/ Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:02:25 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13480 Former OBS president Tom Chiota passes away at 70 http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/former-obs-president-tom-chiota-passes-away-at-70/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:04:23 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13454 Our Way takes Saratoga’s Better Talk Now Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/our-way-scores-in-saratogas-better-talk-now-stakes/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:01:54 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13458 OBS Sales Calendar http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/obs-sales-calendar/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:54:52 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13449 Haveyougoneaway scores in Saratoga’s Ballerina Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/haveyougoneaway-scores-in-saratogas-ballerina-stakes/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:13:05 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13433 Syndergaard romps in Saratoga’s Funny Cide Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/syndergaard-romps-in-saratogas-funny-cide-stakes/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:07:59 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13426 Archarcharch filly, Dialed In colt top August Yearling Sale’s second Open Session http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/archarcharch-filly-dialed-in-colt-top-august-yearling-sales-second-open-session/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:49:04 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13421 Kantharos colt tops August Yearling Sale’s first Open Session http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/kantharos-colt-tops-august-yearling-sales-first-open-session/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:09:03 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13408 Flatter colt tops OBS Selected Yearling Sale http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/flatter-colt-tops-obs-selected-yearling-sale/ Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:23:01 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13400 August Yearling Sale begins Tuesday http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/august-yearling-sale-begins-tuesday-4/ Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:05:45 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13388 Pedigree Updates for the August Yearling Sale http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/pedigree-updates-for-the-august-yearling-sale/ Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:49:33 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13385 April grads Harlan’s Harmony, Wellabled one-two in Saratoga’s Skidmore Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/08/april-grads-harlans-harmony-wellabled-one-two-in-saratogas-skidmore-stakes/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:55:51 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13378