OBS Sales http://www.obssales.com Premier Thoroughbred sales venue in Ocala, Florida providing major Thoroughbred sales events and Thoroughbred race simulcasting. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:53:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.5 2017 Winter Mixed Sale http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/2017-winter-mixed-sale/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:00:52 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13948 R Angel Katelyn takes Tampa’s Sandpiper Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/12/r-angel-katelyn-takes-tampas-sandpiper-stakes/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:37:44 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13941 Yorkiepoo Princess wins Aqueduct’s Furlough Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/yorkiepoo-princess-wins-aqueducts-furlough-stakes/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:30:17 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13918 http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/13813/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:18:22 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13813 OBS Yearling Sale moving to October in 2017 http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/obs-yearling-sale-moving-to-october-in-2017/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:13:12 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13888 Shane’s Girlfriend scores in the Delta Downs Princess Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/shanes-girlfriend-scores-in-the-delta-downs-princess-stakes/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:10:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13877 Mr. Jordan takes the Millions Classic Preview in track record time http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/mr-jordan-takes-the-millions-classic-preview-in-track-record-time/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:31:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13845 The 2017 OBS Two Year Old Sale Season http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/the-2017-obs-two-year-old-sale-season/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:50:13 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13811 Dancing Rags carries on OBS tradition in Keeneland’s G1 Alcibiades http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/dancing-rags-carries-on-obs-tradition-in-keenelands-g1-alcibiades/ Tue, 08 Nov 2016 16:00:01 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13799 Noted and Quoted – two time OBS grad a grade one stakes winner http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/noted-and-quoted-two-time-obs-grad-a-grade-one-stakes-winner/ Tue, 08 Nov 2016 15:36:44 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13793 Celestine – a grade one stakes winner of over $800,000 http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/celestine-a-grade-one-stakes-winner-of-over-800000/ Tue, 08 Nov 2016 15:33:32 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13791 Moanin – a grade one stakes winner in Japan of over $1.9-million http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/moanin-a-grade-one-stakes-winner-in-japan-of-over-1-9-million/ Tue, 08 Nov 2016 15:28:00 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13788 Klimt – a two time graded stakes winner http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/kilmt-a-two-time-graded-stakes-winner/ Tue, 08 Nov 2016 15:24:44 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13785 Champagne Room captures the Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/champagne-room-captures-the-breeders-cup-juvenile-fillies/ Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:29:44 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13777 Champagne Room captures the Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/champagne-room-captures-the-breeders-cup-juvenile/ Sat, 05 Nov 2016 20:33:45 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13751 Frank Conversation scores in Santa Anita’s Twilight Derby http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/frank-conversation-scores-in-santa-anitas-twilight-derby/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 22:01:34 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13774 REMINDER – OBS Championship Stakes payment due December 1st http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/reminder-obs-championship-stakes-payment-due-december-1st/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 14:04:27 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13744 Big contingent of OBS grads set for the Breeders’ Cup Championships http://www.obssales.com/2016/11/big-contingent-of-obs-grads-set-for-the-breeders-cup-championships/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:58:35 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13702 Rivers Run Deep three-peats in the Best of Ohio Sprint Stakes http://www.obssales.com/2016/10/rivers-run-deep-three-peats-in-the-best-of-ohio-sprint-stakes/ Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:32:46 +0000 http://www.obssales.com/?p=13690